سلة التسوق الخاصة بك

الأسئلة الشائعة

Hybrid Hippie هي علامة تجارية بديلة لأسلوب الحياة تم تأسيسها قانونياً في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

نعم - 100٪! في Hybrid Hippie، نحن نحب جميع الكائنات الحية و نعتني بها - ولا نؤيد أو نستخدم المنتجات الثانوية الحيوانية في أي من مجموعة منتجاتنا الحالية.

نحن ملتزمون بالتأكد من أن جميع عبوات منتجاتنا خالية من البلاستيك بنسبة 100٪؛ بينما نسعى جاهدين لتقليل العبوات في جميع مجموعتنا، فإن معظم عبواتنا مصنوعة باستخدام مواد معاد تدويرها و طباعتها بأحبار تعتمد على فول الصويا.
قد نضطر إلى استخدام صناديق شحن من الورق المقوى عند تسليم منتجات أو طلبات أكبر؛ وعندما نشحن الطلبات دولياً للتأكد من حصولك على منتجاتنا كما ينبغي. قد تكون هناك أوقات يتعين علينا فيها اختيار أكياس البريد البلاستيكية القياسية التي يوفرها شركاؤنا لتسليم بعض المنتجات. هذا شيء نعمل على استبداله بنسبة 100٪ في غضون أسابيع قليلة.

السيليكون المستخدم في صنع كل من الأغطية و أكياس تخزين الطعام لدينا هو 100٪ BPA وخالي من البلاستيك. فإن السيليكون عالي الجودة و حاصل على اعتماد FDA أو LFGB، وهو مصمم ليكون متعدد الاستخدامات و متيناً للغاية.
يُعد السيليكون، الذي يتم تصنيعه أساساً عن طريق تسخين الرمال، خياراً أكثر أماناً لك و للكوكب. فإن خصائصه بما في ذلك مقاومة الحرارة و البرودة تجعله البديل المثالي لأغطية البلاستيك اللاصقة ذات الاستخدام الواحد و الأكياس التي تقفل بسحاب.

We have always got your back! In case you have received a faulty product, drop us an email on contact@www.hybrid-hippie.com with details, and we will be more than happy to resolve this for you.

نحن نستخدم DHL، FedEx ،AHOY و Aramex للتوصيل.
غالباً ما يتم تسليم الشحنات المحلية من قبل AHOY و FedEx و Aramex، بينما يتم عادةً تسليم جميع الطلبات حول العالم بواسطة DHL.

يتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني تلقائي إليك إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المسجل عند إرسال طلبك من مستودعاتنا. يرجى التحقق من مجلد الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها.
لضمان وصول رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بنا إليك، أضف النطاق www.hybrid-hippie.com إلى قائمة المرسلين الموثوق بهم.

نعم. سوف تتلقى بريد إلكتروني لتأكيد الشحن بمجرد استلام طلبك. سوف يحتوي هذا البريد الإلكتروني أيضاً على رقم التتبع الخاص بك. نطلب أيضاً رقم هاتف محمول حتى يتمكن شركاؤنا من إرسال لك آخر التحديثات بخصوص بحالة طلبك.
بالنسبة للمنتجات التي تم طلبها بعد الساعة 3 مساءً بتوقيت الخليج يوم الخميس، قد لا يكون طلبك قابلاً للتتبع حتى يتم شحنه حتى يوم السبت التالي.

نقبل حالياً جميع بطاقات الخصم و الائتمان الرئيسية بما في ذلك - Mastercard و Visa و American Express. يمكن للعملاء في الإمارات العربية المتحدة و المملكة العربية السعودية أيضاً اختيار الدفع على أقساط بدون فائدة أو الدفع بعد 14 يوماً مع Tabby.
الدفع النقدي عند الاستلام متاح حصرياً للعملاء في الإمارات العربية المتحدة حالياً، و قد يخضع لرسوم إضافية بقيمة 10 دراهم إماراتية.

نظراً للكم الكبير من الطلبات التي نتلقاها، لدينا نظام فوترة آلي. لأية تغييرات على طلبك، يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور بعد تقديم الطلب. يمكننا محاولة تعديل طلبك مع فريق الإرسال لدينا، إذا لم تغادر شحنتك مستودعاتنا بعد.

At Hybrid Hippie, we strive to deliver high quality products in the condition they should be in – however we know that sometimes things can go wrong and you may need to return a faulty or damaged item.
In case the product you have received is faulty or damaged, you may be eligible for a free return. Please email us on returns@www.hybrid-hippie.com with details of the order along with pictures of the damage.

إذا كنت تريد إعادة منتج غير مناسب لاسترداد الأموال، فستحتاج إلى إرسال المنتج إلى مستودعاتنا في دبي باستخدام طريقة شحن متعقبة. سنقوم برد تكلفة المنتج فقط و ليس تكلفة التوصيل الأصلية.
في حالة إرجاع منتج تالف أو معيب لاسترداد الأموال، فسنقوم برد تكلفة العنصر و تكاليف الشحن - بما في ذلك تكاليف الشحن الأصلية و تكاليف إعادة الشحن.
يجب إرجاع جميع العناصر غير المستخدمة وفي العبوة الأصلية لاسترداد المبلغ المراد إرجاعه. إذا لم يتم استلام المنتجات في عبوتها الأصلية، ولكن لم يتم استخدامها، فقد يتم خصم من المبلغ نسبة 15٪.

نعمل حالياً مع وحدات إنتاج متعددة حول العالم لتصنيع و تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة مع الاستدامة في كل خطوة. تم تصميم منتجاتنا و عبواتنا في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة - ويتم تصنيعها بواسطة وحدات الإنتاج لدينا في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة، فيتنام، الهند، نيبال، الصين، سريلانكا و تايلاند.

لا تنتهي الحياة المستدامة في Hybrid Hippie بمجرد كونها صديقة للبيئة و واعية بيئياً- و لكن، أن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لأنفسنا كبشر. نحن نؤمن بالممارسات المستدامة عبر سلسلة الإمدادات الخاصة بنا - من مصادر المواد الخام إلى الأشخاص الذين يساعدوننا في تصنيع منتجاتنا، و ممارسات الشحن التي نتبناها. تعمل جميع وحدات الإنتاج لدينا على الطاقة المتجددة.

يتم تعويض جميع انبعاثات الكربون التي تحدث أثناء عملية الشحن على أساس شهري. نحن، في الواقع، نعوض الكربون أكثر مما نتركه وراءنا.

في حين أن العديد من منتجاتنا قابلة للتحلل، فإننا لا نتمنى رؤيتك تتخلص منها. يمكن إضافة منتجات مثل فرشاة أسنان الخيزران، مناشف المطبخ القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام و مسحات الأذن و بعض المنتجات الأخرى بسهولة إلى سماد منزلك.


بعض منتجاتنا، المصنوعة من الستانلس ستيل و السيليكون، بطبيعة الحال ليست قابلة للتحلل - ولكن يمكن أن تتحلل في غضون عقدين. لقد قمنا ببنائها لتكون قوية، لذا يمكنك الاستمرار في استخدامها بأمان لأطول فترة ممكنة - وعندما يحين الوقت، يمكن إعادة تدويرها بسهولة.

علمنا أنك سوف تسأل هذا السؤال!
الجواب نعم. يُطلق على أنواع الخيزران التي تدخل في منتجاتنا اسم خيزران الموسو. يعد الخيزران، بشكل عام، أحد أسرع الموارد الطبيعية نمواً على وجه الأرض - و يزرع بشكل كامل تقريباً في غضون 3-4 أشهر. لا تتطلب زراعة و حصاد الخيزران أيضاً استخدام مبيدات الآفات أو غيرها من المواد الكيميائية الضارة.

الخصائص الطبيعية المضادة للميكروبات تجعلها مادة ممتازة لبعض المنتجات. أخيراً - قبل أن تسأل، لا تعتمد الباندا على هذه الأنواع المحددة من الخيزران نظراً لارتفاعها.

نحن نعلم أن الانتظار قد يكون صعباً، لذلك نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتسليم طلبك إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
بالنسبة لعمليات التسليم داخل الإمارات العربية المتحدة: يتم التسليم المعتاد في يوم عمل واحد، بينما نقدم أيضاً خدمة الشحن في نفس اليوم كإضافة مميزة.
للتسليم داخل دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي: 2-5 أيام عمل
للتوصيل إلى باقي أنحاء العالم: 4-8 أيام عمل

نعم، نحن نقدم خدمة التوصيل المجاني داخل الإمارات العربية المتحدة و دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي و جميع أنحاء العالم. للتأهل للحصول على شحن مجاني، يجب أن تفي القيمة الإجمالية لحقيبة التسوق بالحد الأدنى لمبلغ معين أو تتجاوزه.  قم بزيارة صفحة الشحن & و التوصيل  لمعرفة المزيد عن الشحن المجاني لدينا.

لسوء الحظ، لا - ول كننا نعمل على جعل ذلك ممكناً لعملائنا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة قريباً.

نعم ،نحن نستخدم تشفير SSL القياسي في الصناعة لحماية بياناتك الشخصية على موقعنا. تتم معالجة أي مدفوعات عبر الإنترنت بواسطة شركاء الدفع المعتمدين من PCI DSS. يتم تشفير المعلومات التي يُحتمل أن تكون حساسة مثل اسمك وعنوانك وتفاصيل بطاقتك بحيث يمكن قراءتها فقط على الخادم الآمن لشريك الدفع لدينا. تمت مصادقة هذه المعلومات لضمان إرسالها فقط إلى هذا الخادم الآمن ويتم فحصها للتأكد من عدم العبث بها أثناء النقل.

كما يتم إجراء فحوصات أمنية على جميع المعاملات للتأكد من صحة كل دفعة بالبطاقة.

تم تصميم موقعنا على الإنترنت لعرض أسعار المنتجات بالعملة ذات الصلة بالمكان الذي تصل منه إلى المتجر. نقبل حالياً العملات التالية:
درهم إماراتي (AED)
دولار أسترالي (AUD)
دينار بحريني (BHD)
جنيه إسترليني (GBP) (£)
يورو (EUR) (€)
دينار كويتي (KWD)
ريال عماني (OMR)
ريال سعودي (SAR)
دولار أمريكي (USD) ($)
ليرة لبنانية (LBP)
دولار كندي (CAD)
ريال قطري (QAR)

To initiate a return, please send us an email on returns@www.hybrid-hippie.com with details of the product you want to return along with the order confirmation number. Once we have reviewed and approved your return request, you can choose to either send the product(s) to our warehouse located in Dubai, or we can arrange to have it picked up from you at an additional cost of AED 25 if you live in the United Arab Emirates.
For GCC & International returns, you would be required to send the product(s) to our warehouse in Dubai once you have a pre-approval from our team.

At Hybrid Hippie, we strive to deliver high quality products in the condition they should be in – however we know that sometimes things can go wrong and you may need to return a faulty or damaged item.

In case the product you have received is faulty or damaged, you may be eligible for a free return. Please email us on returns@www.hybrid-hippie.com with details of the order along with pictures of the damage.

شحن مجاني لجميع أنحاء العالم

على المشتريات المؤهلة

عملية إسترجاع سهلة لمدة 30 يوماً

سياسة إسترجاع و إستبدال بدون مشاكل

خالي من البلاستيك

تغليف و شحن المنتج

تأمين الخروج

فيزا | ماستركارد | أميركان إكسبرس

Shopping Cart

FREE EXPRESS DELIVERY ON ORDERS ABOVE AED 100 | WORLDWIDE SHIPPING | 30-DAY RETURN POLICY

 

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Hybrid Hippie is an alternative lifestyle brand that is legally incorporated in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

Yes – 100%! At Hybrid Hippie, we love and care for all living beings – and do not endorse or use animal byproducts in any of our existing range of products.

We are committed to make sure all of our product packaging is 100% plastic-free; while we strive to use minimal packaging across all of our range, most of our packaging is made using recycled materials and printed on with soy-based inks.
We may have to use cardboard shipping boxes when delivering larger products or orders; and, when we ship orders internationally to make sure you receive our products as they should be. There may be times when we have to opt for the standard bioplastic mailer bags provided by our logistics partners for deliveries of certain products. This is something we are working on, alongside our logistics partners, to have replaced on a priority basis.

The silicone that goes into making each one of our Lids and Food Storage bags are 100% BPA and plastic-free. The premium food grade silicone that is used is either FDA or LFGB certified, and are designed to be extremely versatile and durable.
Silicone, being made primarily by heating sand, is a safer choice for you and the planet. Its properties including heat and cold resistance makes it the perfect alternative to the single-use plastic cling films and zipper bags.

We have always got your back! In case you have received a faulty product, drop us an email on contact@hybrid-hippie.com with details, and we will be more than happy to resolve this for you.

We use DHL, FedEx, AHOY and Aramex for deliveries.
Local deliveries are often fulfilled by AHOY, FedEx and Aramex, while all of our worldwide shipping is usually handled by DHL.

An automated email is sent to you to the registered email address when your order is dispatched from our warehouse. Please check your spam folder.
To ensure that our emails reach you, add the domain hybrid-hippie.com to your safe senders list.

Yes. You will receive a shipment confirmation email as soon as your order has been processed. This email will also contain your tracking number. We also ask for a mobile number so our partners can inform you of the status of your order.
For orders placed after 3pm GST on Thursday, your order may not be trackable until it has been collected from us the following Saturday.

We currently accept all major Debit and Credit Cards including – Mastercard, Visa and American Express. Customers in the UAE and Saudi Arabia can also choose to pay in zero-interest installments or pay after 14 days with Tabby.
Cash on Delivery is available exclusively for customers in the UAE presently, and may be subject to a surcharge of AED 10.

Due to the high volume of orders we receive, we have an automated invoicing system. For any changes to your order, please contact us immediately after placing the order. We can attempt to amend your order with our dispatch team, if it has not left our warehouse yet.

At Hybrid Hippie, we strive to deliver high quality products in the condition they should be in – however we know that sometimes things can go wrong and you may need to return a faulty or damaged item.
In case the product you have received is faulty or damaged, you may be eligible for a free return. Please email us on returns@hybrid-hippie.com with details of the order along with pictures of the damage.

If you are returning an unsuitable item for a refund, you would need to send the item to our warehouse in Dubai using a tracked shipping method. We will refund the cost of the item only and not the original delivery cost.
Should you be returning a damaged or faulty item for a refund we will refund the cost of the item and shipping costs –  including the original shipping costs and the return shipping costs.
All items must be returned unused and in the original packaging for a refund to be processed. If items are not received in their original packaging, but are unused, your return may be subject to a 15% restocking fee.

We currently work with multiple production units around the globe to manufacture and deliver high-quality products with sustainability at the center of every step. Our products and packaging are designed and conceptualized in Dubai, UAE – and, are manufactured by our production units across UAE, Vietnam, India, Nepal, China, Sri Lanka and Thailand.

Sustainable living at Hybrid Hippie does not end at just being eco-friendly and environmentally conscious – but, being and doing the best we can to ourselves as humans. We believe in sustainable practices across our supply chain – from sourcing of raw materials to the people who help us craft our products, and the shipping practice we adopt. All of our production units operate on renewable energy.

All carbon emissions that are caused during the shipping process are offset on a monthly basis. We, in fact, offset more carbon than that we leave behind.

While many of our products are bio-degradable, we don’t want to see you throw them away. Products like our bamboo toothbrush, reusable bamboo kitchen towels, ear swabs and a few others can be easily added to your home compost.


Some of our products, made from Stainless Steel and Silicone, are naturally not bio-degradable – but, could break down in a couple of decades. We have built them to be tough, so you can continue using them safely for as long as possible – and, when the time comes, they can be easily recycled.

We knew you would ask us this!
The answer is Yes. The species of bamboo that goes into our products is called Moso Bamboo. Bamboo, in general, is one of the fastest growing natural resources on Earth – and, is almost fully grown within an average of 3-4 months. Growing and harvesting bamboo also does not require using pesticides or other harmful chemicals.

The natural anti-microbial properties make it an excellent material for certain products. Finally – before you ask, Pandas do not rely on this specific species of bamboo due to its height.

We know the wait can be hard, so we do our best to have your order delivered to you at the soonest possible.
For deliveries within United Arab Emirates: Standard delivery is done in 1 Business Day; while we also offer same-day shipping as a premium add-on.
For deliveries within GCC: 2-5 Business Days
For deliveries to the Rest of the World: 4-8 Business Days

Yes, we offer free delivery within UAE, GCC and Worldwide. To qualify for free shipping, your total cart value must meet or exceed the minimum spend. Visit our Shipping & Delivery page to learn more about our free shipping.

Unfortunately, no – but, we are working towards making this possible for our customers in the UAE soon.

Yes, we use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your personal details on our website. Any online payments are processed by our PCI DSS certified payment partners. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on our payment partner’s secure server. This information is authenticated to ensure it only gets sent to this secure server and is checked to make sure it has not been tampered with during transfer.

Security checks are also made on all transactions, to ensure the authenticity of each card payment.

Our website is designed to display product prices in the currency relevant to where you are accessing the store from. We currently accept the following currencies:
UAE Dirhams (AED)
Australian Dollar (AUD)
Bahraini Dinar (BHD)
British Pound (GBP) (£)
Euro (EUR) (€)
Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD)
Omani Riyals (OMR)
Saudi Riyals (SAR)
US Dollar (USD) ($)
Lebanese Pound (LBP)
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
Qatari Riyals (QAR)

To initiate a return, please send us an email on returns@hybrid-hippie.com with details of the product you want to return along with the order confirmation number. Once we have reviewed and approved your return request, you can choose to either send the product(s) to our warehouse located in Dubai, or we can arrange to have it picked up from you at an additional cost of AED 25 if you live in the United Arab Emirates.
For GCC & International returns, you would be required to send the product(s) to our warehouse in Dubai once you have a pre-approval from our team.

At Hybrid Hippie, we strive to deliver high quality products in the condition they should be in – however we know that sometimes things can go wrong and you may need to return a faulty or damaged item.

In case the product you have received is faulty or damaged, you may be eligible for a free return. Please email us on returns@hybrid-hippie.com with details of the order along with pictures of the damage.

Free Worldwide Shipping

On qualified purchases

Easy 30 days Returns

No Hassle Returns & Refund Policy

100% Plastic Free

Product Packaging & Shipping

Guaranteed Secure Checkout

Visa | MasterCard | American Express